Lanier Elementary School

Print Element
March 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Literacy Night
-
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
PTA Meeting
-
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Parent & Teacher Conferences
-
Skate Night
-
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
PTA Meeting
-
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Skate Night
-
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6